Sunday, November 3, 2013

Billy Kenny - Twisted Speaker EP [DEFECT002] 11/11/13

Enter Domino Effect. A pioneering new imprint from the UK following up their debut release ‘Defect Volume One’ with this incredible EP from Billy Kenny. We invite Kyle Watson back in style for a real sleazy take on the A-side ‘I Need U’ and Raffa FL & Ben Clarke provide the Knock Out re edits of ‘We Don’t Sleep’…

After storming into the Beatport charts after just one day of being available for download, all eyes are on this next instalment and we think its been put together perfectly. Enjoy more exquisite beats from Domino Effect…

  1. Billy Kenny – I Need U (Original Mix)
  2. Billy Kenny – I Need U (Kyle Watson Remix)
  3. Billy Kenny – We Don’t Sleep (Original Mix)
  4. Billy Kenny – We Don’t Sleep (Raffa FL Remix)
  5. Billy Kenny – We Don’t Sleep (Ben Clarke Remix)
  6. Billy Kenny – Not Over You (Original Mix)

Social Network Connections: 

No comments:

Post a Comment